Contact Us


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.


 

 

Our Employees

Employee

Title

Email

Phone

Anne Smith

Executive Director

asmith@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Amie Creighton

Compliance Manager

acreighton@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Lindsey Whitley

Financial Support Specialist

lwhitley@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Lindsay Wilken

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator/Resident Services Specialist

lwilken@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Meggann Bell

Director Of Operations, Regional Housing Development

mbell@regionalhousingdevelopment.org

217-632-7889

Casey Blakeley

Assoc. Director of Operations, Regional Housing Development

cblakeley@regionalhousingdevelopment.org

217-632-7889

Kayla Poock

Operations Specialist, Regional Housing Development

kpoock@regionalhousingdevelopment.org

217-632-7889

Brad Ames

Section 8 Program Manager, Tenant & Project Based Vouchers

bames@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Andee Dixon

Assistant Section 8 Program Manager, Tenant Based Vouchers

adixon@menardcha.org

217-610-8135

Danielle Gerndt

Assistant Section 8 Program Manager, Project Based Vouchers

dgerndt@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Caitlin Winterbauer

Office Support Specialist

cwinterbauer@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Teresa Sexton

Housing Counselor

tsexton@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Pamela Spoor

Housing Counselor

pspoor@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Jennifer Baldwin

Assistant Housing Manager, Bond County Homes, RHD

bondcountyhomes@yahoo.com

618-690-0130

Brent Milburn

Assistant Housing Manager, Hershey Towers Senior Village, RHD

bmilburn@regionalhousingdevelopment.org

217-619-0990

Christine Wangler

Assistant Housing Manager, Lincoln Park Villas, RHD

cwangler@regionalhousingdevelopment.org

618-767-5600

Regional Housing Development Maintenance Department:

Ralph Collins

Mark Backs

Tricia Bennett

Bruce Harris

Menard County Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:

  • B.R. Boston, Chairman
  • Jeff Stott, Vice Chairman
  • James Reed, Commissioner
  • C. Jane King, Commissioner
  • Paul Brown, Commissioner
  • Brian Ogden, Commissioner
  • Elizabeth M. Roberts, Resident Commissioner

Who Do You Need To Speak With?

  • Work Orders: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Applications: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Other Info: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Complaints: In writing to the office
  • Family Self Sufficiency: Lindsay 
  • Budgeting/Pre-Purchase Counseling/Housing Counseling: Teresa/Pamela
  • Housing Counseling: Anne/Teresa/Pamela
  • Menard Co. Homes (Petersburg/Athens): Casey/Meggann
  • Parkside Homes (Athens): Casey/Meggann
  • Prairie Place (Petersburg/Athens): Casey/Meggann
  • County Estates (Petersburg/Athens/Greenview): Casey/Meggann
  • Bond County Homes (Greenville): Jennifer
  • Hershey Towers Senior Village (Taylorville): Brent/Meggann
  • Lincoln Park Villas (O'Fallon): Christine/Meggann
  • Scott County Homes (Winchester): Casey/Meggann
  • Section 8: Andee/Brad
  • Project Based Vouchers (i.e. River Run Apartments, Bond Co. Homes, Macoupin Homes, St. James Place, Scott Co. Homes): Danielle/Brad

Office Information

Contacts

Menard County Housing Authority
101 W. Sheridan Road, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675
  • Phone: (217) 632-7723
  • Fax: (217) 632-7255
  • Email: info@menardcha.org
  • TTY-711

Section 8 Office
117 N 7th St, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675

  • Phone: (217) 632-7723
  • Section 8 ONLY Fax: (217) 632-7511
  • Email: info@menardcha.org
  • TTY-711

Business Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur: 8:00am to 4:30pm
  • Fri: 8:00am to 12:00pm (noon)

**OFFICE CLOSED 12:00 (Noon) to 1:00pm DAILY

UPCOMING CLOSED HOLIDAYS:

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day