Contact Us


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.


Directions

 

Our Employees

Employee

Title

Email

Phone

Brad Ames

Executive Director

bames@menardcha.org

217-303-8795

Lindsay Wilken

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator/Resident Services Specialist

lwilken@menardcha.org

217-717-2551

Andee Dixon

Housing Choice Voucher Manager

adixon@menardcha.org

217-610-8135

Danielle Gerndt

Project Based Voucher Manager/S8 Program Manager

dgerndt@menardcha.org

217-717-2433

Alison Noll

HCV Intake Specialist

anoll@menardcha.org

217-953-0753

Teresa Sexton

Housing Counselor/Section 8 Administrative Specialist

tsexton@menardcha.org

217-717-2628

Pamela Spoor

Housing Counselor/HQS Inspector

pspoor@menardcha.org

217-717-2554

Anne Smith

CEO, Central Illinois Services/Director of Community Relations, CCDC

asmith@ccdchousing.org

217-632-7889

Meggann Bell

Director Of Operations, CCDC

mbell@ccdchousing.org

217-632-7889

Casey Blakeley

Assoc. Director of Operations, CCDC

cblakeley@ccdchousing.org

217-632-7889

Jessica DeJaynes

Operations Specialist, CCDC

jdejaynes@ccdchousing.org

217-632-7889

Menard County Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:

  • Jeff Stott, Chairman
  • James Reed, Vice-Chairman
  • Shelly Knuppel, Commissioner
  • Paul Brown, Commissioner
  • Brian Ogden, Commissioner
  • Elizabeth M. Roberts, Resident Commissioner

Phone Menu

OPTION 1 = Menard County Properties (Including East Bluff & Scott County Homes)

OPTION 2 = Christian County Properties (Including Pawnee Senior Homes)

OPTION 3 = Section 8 Department

OPTION 4 = Anne Smith, Director of Community Relations, Give & Take Thrift Shop and Other Community Programs

OPTION 5 = General Questions

OPTION 9 = Dial by Name Directory

Office Information

Contacts

CCDC - Management Agent
101 W. Sheridan Road, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675
  • Call: (217) 632-7789
  • CCDC Only Fax: (217) 632-7255
  • TTY-711

Menard County Housing Authority (Section 8 Office)
117 N 7th St, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675

  • Call Phone: (217) 632-7723 Prompt #3
  • Section 8 ONLY Fax: (217) 632-7511
  • Email: info@menardcha.org
  • TTY-711
  • PHA Code: IL028

Business Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur: 8:00am to 4:30pm
  • Fri: 8:00am to 12:00pm (noon)

**OFFICE CLOSED TO PUBLIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE**

UPCOMING CLOSED HOLIDAYS:

October 11 - Columbus Day

November 11 - Veteran's Day

November 25 - Thanksgiving Day

November 26- Day Following Thanksgiving Day

December 24 - Christmas Eve / Christmas Day (Observed)

December 25 - New Year's Eve