Contact Us


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.


Our Employees

Employee

Title

Email

Phone

Anne Smith

Executive Director

asmith@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Jason Race

Financial Manager

jrace@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Amie Creighton

Assistant Financial Manager

acreighton@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Lindsey Whitley

Accounts Payable Clerk

lwhitley@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Meggann Bell

Director Of Operations, Regional Housing Development

mbell@menardcha.org

217-632-7889

Casey Blakeley

Assoc. Director of Operations, Regional Housing Development

cblakeley@menardcha.org

217-632-7889

Kayla Klasinz

Operations Specialist, Regional Housing Development

kklasinz@menardcha.org

217-632-7889

Brad Ames

Section 8 Manager, Tenant & Project Based Vouchers

bames@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Andee Dixon

Assistant Section 8 Manager, Tenant Based Vouchers

adixon@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Danielle Gerndt

Assistant Section 8 Manager, Project Based Vouchers

dgerndt@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Caitlin Winterbauer

Office Support Specialist

cwinterbauer@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Melissa Groh

Housing Counselor

mgroh@menardcha.org

217-632-7723

Jennifer Baldwin

Assistant Housing Manager, Bond County Homes

bondcountyhomes@yahoo.com

618-690-0130

Brent Milburn

Assistant Housing Manager, Hershey Towers Senior Village

bmilburn@menardcha.org

 

Menard County Housing Authority Board Members:

  • B.R. Boston, Chairman
  • Wanda L. Anderson, Vice Chairman
  • Pamela J. Wilken, Commissioner
  • Jeff Stott, Commissioner
  • C. Jane King, Commissioner
  • Carol Cronister, Commissioner
  • Elizabeth M. Roberts, Resident Commissioner

Who Do You Need To Speak With?

  • Work Orders: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Applications: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Other Info: Front Desk—Caitlin
  • Complaints: In writing to the office
  • Family Self Sufficiency: Anne
  • Budgeting/Supportive Services: Melissa
  • Housing Counseling: Anne
  • Public Housing: Casey/Meggann
  • Parkside Homes: Casey/Meggann
  • Prairie Place: Casey/Meggann
  • County Estates: Casey/Meggann
  • Bond County Homes: Jennifer
  • Hershey Towers Senior Village: Brent/Meggann
  • Section 8: Andee/Brad
  • Project Based Vouchers (i.e. River Run Apartments, Bond Co. Homes, Macoupin Homes, St. James Place): Danielle/Brad

Office Information

Contacts

Menard County Housing Authority
101 W. Sheridan Road, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675
  • Phone: (217) 632-7723
  • Fax: (217) 632-7255
  • Email: info@menardcha.org

Section 8 Office
117 N 7th St, PO Box 168
Petersburg, Illinois 62675

  • Phone: (217) 632-7723
  • Section 8 ONLY Fax: (217) 632-7511
  • Email: info@menardcha.org

 

Business Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri: 8:00am to 4:30pm
  • Wed: 8:00am to 12:00pm (noon)

**OFFICE CLOSED 12:00 (Noon) to 1:00pm DAILY