Contact Us


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.


Our Employees

Employee

Title

Email

Phone

Brad Ames

Executive Director

bames@menardcha.org

217-303-8795

Lindsay Wilken

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator/Resident Services Specialist

lwilken@menardcha.org

217-717-2551

Andee Dixon

Housing Choice Voucher Manager

adixon@menardcha.org

217-610-8135

Danielle Gerndt

Project Based Voucher Manager/S8 Program Manager

dgerndt@menardcha.org

217-717-2433

Alison Noll

HCV Intake Specialist

anoll@menardcha.org

217-953-0753

Teresa Sexton

Section 8 Administrative Specialist

tsexton@menardcha.org

217-717-2628

Pamela Spoor

Housing Counselor/HQS Inspector

pspoor@menardcha.org

217-717-2554

Menard County Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:

  • Jeff Stott, Chairman
  • James Reed, Vice-Chairman
  • Shelly Knuppel, Commissioner
  • Paul Brown, Commissioner
  • Brian Ogden, Commissioner
  • Allan Anderson, Commissioner
  • Elizabeth M. Roberts, Resident Commissioner

Phone Menu - (217) 632-7723

For Anne Smith or Jessica DeJaynes, Work Orders for CCDC Properties, or info for other Community Service Programs, call 217-632-7889

OPTION 1 = Andee Dixon, HCV Manager

OPTION 2 = Danielle Gerndt, S8 Program Manager & PBV Manager

OPTION 3 = Alison Noll, Intake Specialist

OPTION 4 = Lindsay Wilken, FSS Coordinator

OPTION 5 = Pam Spoor, Housing Counseling

OPTION 6 = Brad Ames, Executive Director

OPTION 7 = GENERAL MAILBOX

Office Information

Contacts

Menard County Housing Authority

117 N 7th St
Petersburg, Illinois 62675

  • Phone: (217) 632-7723
  • Text: (217) 632-7723
  • Fax: (217) 632-7511
  • Email: info@menardcha.org
  • TTY-711
  • PHA Code: IL028

Business Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur: 8:00am to 4:30pm
  • Fri: 8:00am to 12:00pm (noon)

**OFFICE CLOSED TO PUBLIC (Open by appt only) UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE**

UPCOMING CLOSED HOLIDAYS:

November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving Day